If you are currently a student in forensic science (or have recently graduated) you may be wondering “what comes next”? We’ve gathered a panel of experts to answer all of your questions from what to put on your resume to what you can expect once you’re hired.

Join our online forum to be held on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 10 AM CST/11 AM EST/ 8 AM PST. Space is limited for this informal and interactive forum, so register early if you’d like to participate live! (All who register will be able to watch on-demand)

RESERVE YOUR PLACE

Connect with Attendees and Exhibitors

Connect with Attendees and Exhibitors

ISHI will have dedicated networking opportunities where you can chat with other attendees, speakers, and exhibitors. Students are welcome to attend a dedicated reception with an expert panel hosted on Sunday evening.

Exhibition

Exhibition

Book a booth at ISHI and introduce your products and services to scientists from around the world. You’ll reach decision makers who purchase products and services related to all aspects of forensic DNA.

Forensic Genomics is the Official Journal of ISHI

Forensic Genomics is a new peer-reviewed journal that addresses how advances in genetic testing and genomic analysis can enable investigators to break through previously impenetrable forensic DNA barriers. Led by Editor-in-Chief Nicole Novroski PhD, the Journal focuses on the use of DNA testing technologies, algorithms, artificial intelligence, and genealogical research methods to support human identification using inference tools and inductive reasoning. Forensic Genomics aims to accelerate the validation and adoption of new methods to support investigations that would be otherwise stalled with traditional testing methods (view past issues).

Receive a discounted subscription rate when using code “ISHI“.

Thank you to our 2022 Sponsors

Get ISHI News delivered to your inbox!

Receive early access to ISHI announcements and updates on conference deadlines.